Full list of Democrats that Won't Attend Donald Trump's Inauguration

It has been officially confirmed that 58 Democratic lawmakers will boycott the inauguration of United States 45th president, Donald Trump. Donald Trump will be sworn in as the new president in a few hours from now.

Read the list below:

No comments:

Post a Comment