US Embassy to Stop Issuing Visas To 7Countries- Donald Trump

U.S. President Donald Trump is expected to sign executive orders today that includes a suspension of visas for citizens of Syria and six other Middle Eastern and African countries; REUTERS reports. 

The affected countries are:

  1. Syria 
  2. Iran
  3. Iraq
  4. Libya
  5. Somalia
  6. Sudan
  7. Yemen

1 comment:

  1. DJT attracting the evil wrath of terrorism more to America I think.